Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Gminy Władysławowo

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Anna Kolp a.kolp@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
2 Anna Pospieszna a.pospieszna@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
3 Anna Sanocka-Silska a.sanocka@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
4 Arleta Kartasińska a.kartasinska@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
5 Barbara Zawilińska-Biernacik zamowienia@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
6 Beata Jamros rada@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
7 Ewa Drywa e.drywa@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
8 Grażyna Janusch g.janusch@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
9 Halina Sikorra h.sikorra@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
10 Honorata Anusiak h.anusiak@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
11 Karolina Reszka k.reszka@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
12 Marta Block m.block@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
13 Marta Frąckowiak m.frackowiak@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
14 Monika Stencel-Kansy um@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
15 Paulina Pach p.pach@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
16 Renata Gierszewska r.gierszewska@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
17 Tadeusz Minkowski t.minkowski@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
18 Wioleta Kowalska-Lewicka w.lewicka@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
19 Hanna Żaczek przedszkole@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
20 Administrator Techniczny +48 58 674 54 00 admin@wladyslawowo.pl administrator
21 Wojciech Myszkiewicz inf@wladyslawowo.pl administrator
22 Grzegorz Nowak g.nowak@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
23 Konstancja Sepetowska k.sepetowska@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
24 Ewelina Szaflik e.szaflik@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
25 Jakub Groenwald j.groenwald@wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
26 Karolina Zaglewska k.zaglewska@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl redaktor
27 Grażyna Eggert g.eggert@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl redaktor