Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Gminy Władysławowo

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Honorata Anusiak h.anusiak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
2 Marta Block m.block@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
3 Michał Budzisz archi@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Bukowska j.bukowska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
5 Lidia Chmielewska l.chmielewska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
6 Ewa Drywa e.drywa@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
7 Grażyna Eggert g.eggert@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
8 Marta Frąckowiak m.frackowiak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
9 Renata Gierszewska r.gierszewska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
10 Jakub Groenwald j.groenwald@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
11 Beata Jamros rada@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
12 Grażyna Janusch g.janusch@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
13 Arleta Kartasińska a.kartasinska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
14 Karolina Klimas k.klimas@wladysawowo.pl Redaktor
15 Anna Kolp a.kolp@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
16 Sylwia Koss s.koss@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
17 Wioleta Kowalska-Lewicka w.lewicka@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
18 Justyna Kulesza j.kulesza@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
19 Tadeusz Minkowski t.minkowski@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
20 Wojciech Myszkiewicz inf@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
21 Grzegorz Nowak g.nowak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
22 Janusz Nowicki j.nowicki@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
23 Paulina Pach p.pach@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
24 Anna Pospieszna a.pospieszna@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
25 Karolina Reszka k.reszka@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
26 Michał Ruth m.ruth@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
27 Anna Sanocka-Silska a.sanocka@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
28 Konstancja Sepetowska k.sepetowska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
29 Halina Sikorra h.sikorra@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
30 Monika Stencel-Kansy um@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
31 Ewelina Szaflik e.szaflik@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
32 Administrator Techniczny +48 58 674 54 00 admin@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
33 Hanna Żaczek przedszkole@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
34 Karolina Zaglewska k.zaglewska@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
35 Barbara Zawilińska-Biernacik zamowienia@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor