Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Gminy Władysławowo

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Honorata Anusiak h.anusiak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
2 Marta Block m.block@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
3 Michał Budzisz archi@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
4 Lidia Chmielewska l.chmielewska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
5 Ewa Drywa e.drywa@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
6 Grażyna Eggert g.eggert@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
7 Marta Frąckowiak m.frackowiak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
8 Renata Gierszewska r.gierszewska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
9 Jakub Groenwald j.groenwald@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
10 Beata Jamros rada@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
11 Grażyna Janusch g.janusch@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
12 Arleta Kartasińska a.kartasinska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
13 Karolina Klimas k.klimas@wladysawowo.pl Redaktor
14 Anna Kolp a.kolp@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
15 Sylwia Koss s.koss@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
16 Wioleta Kowalska-Lewicka w.lewicka@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
17 Justyna Kulesza j.kulesza@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
18 Tadeusz Minkowski t.minkowski@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
19 Wojciech Myszkiewicz inf@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
20 Grzegorz Nowak g.nowak@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
21 Janusz Nowicki j.nowicki@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
22 Paulina Pach p.pach@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
23 Anna Pospieszna a.pospieszna@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
24 Karolina Reszka k.reszka@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
25 Anna Sanocka-Silska a.sanocka@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
26 Konstancja Sepetowska k.sepetowska@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
27 Halina Sikorra h.sikorra@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
28 Monika Stencel-Kansy um@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
29 Ewelina Szaflik e.szaflik@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
30 Administrator Techniczny +48 58 674 54 00 admin@wladyslawowo.pl Administrator
31 Hanna Żaczek przedszkole@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
32 Karolina Zaglewska k.zaglewska@zopo.wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor
33 Barbara Zawilińska-Biernacik zamowienia@wladyslawowo.pl Redaktor